Sunday, February 27, 2011


Dictionary, English & Tamil - 1858
William Nevins
Manual dictionary - 1842
Joseph Knight
Comparative dictionary - 1868
Sir William Wilson Hunter
Pocket dictionary of English & Tamil - 1851
John Ouchterlony
Tamil hand-book - 1859
George Uglow Pope
Tamil vade-mecum - 1859
P. Singarabalaventhiram Pillai
Vocabulary of English & Tamil words - 1840
Innocent Nicholas
ஆங்கிலேய தமிழ் அகராதி - 1861
P. Percival
Compilation of papers - 1839
Andrew Robertson
ஆங்கிலம் & தமிழ் அகராதி - 1852
Joseph Knight, Levi Spaulding
Examination and analysis - 1838
William Cooke Taylor, Madras Government oriental manuscripts library
Phrase book, or idiomatic exercises - 1848
Jaffna Book Society

Vocabulary English and Tamil - 1852
The Rew.H.Bower

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Sehwag -175

Iphone 5

iPhone 5 Concepts HD

IPL 2011 Shedule

DateISTMatch DetailsVenue
8-Apr-1120:00Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 1st IPL T20Chennai
9-Apr-1116:00Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals, 2nd IPL T20Hyderabad
9-Apr-1120:00Team Kochi vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd IPL T20Kochi
10-Apr-1116:00Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 4th IPL T20Delhi
10-Apr-1120:00Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab, 5th IPL T20Navi Mumbai
11-Apr-1120:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers, 6th IPL T20Kolkata
12-Apr-1116:00Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 7th IPL T20Jaipur
12-Apr-1120:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 8th IPL T20Bangalore
13-Apr-1116:00Pune Warriors vs Team Kochi, 9th IPL T20Navi Mumbai
13-Apr-1120:00Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 10th IPL T20Mohali
14-Apr-1120:00Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 11th IPL T20Hyderabad
15-Apr-1116:00Mumbai Indians vs Team Kochi, 12th IPL T20Mumbai
15-Apr-1120:00Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 13th IPL T20Delhi
16-Apr-1116:00Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th IPL T20Chennai
16-Apr-1120:00Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab, 15th IPL T20Hyderabad
17-Apr-1116:00Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 16th IPL T20Jaipur
17-Apr-1120:00Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils, 17th IPL T20Navi Mumbai
18-Apr-1120:00Team Kochi vs Chennai Super Kings, 18th IPL T20Kochi
19-Apr-1116:00Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers, 19th IPL T20Delhi
19-Apr-1120:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 20th IPL T20Bangalore
20-Apr-1116:00Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors, 21st IPL T20Mumbai
20-Apr-1120:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Team Kochi, 22nd IPL T20Kolkata
21-Apr-1120:00Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 23rd IPL T20Mohali
22-Apr-1120:00Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 24th IPL T20Mumbai
23-Apr-1116:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 25th IPL T20Kolkata
23-Apr-1120:00Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 26th IPL T20Delhi
24-Apr-1116:00Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians, 27th IPL T20Hyderabad
24-Apr-1120:00Rajasthan Royals vs Team Kochi, 28th IPL T20Jaipur
25-Apr-1120:00Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors, 29th IPL T20Chennai
26-Apr-1120:00Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 30th IPL T20Delhi
27-Apr-1116:00Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings, 31st IPL T20Navi Mumbai
27-Apr-1120:00Team Kochi vs Deccan Chargers, 32nd IPL T20Kochi
28-Apr-1116:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 33rd IPL T20Kolkata
28-Apr-1120:00Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 34th IPL T20Jaipur
29-Apr-1120:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors, 35th IPL T20Bangalore
30-Apr-1116:00Team Kochi vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th IPL T20Kochi
30-Apr-1120:00Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 37th IPL T20Mumbai
1-May-1116:00Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors, 38th IPL T20Jaipur
1-May-1120:00Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers, 39th IPL T20Chennai
2-May-1120:00Delhi Daredevils vs Team Kochi, 40th IPL T20Delhi
3-May-1120:00Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 41st IPL T20Hyderabad
4-May-1116:00Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 42nd IPL T20Chennai
4-May-1120:00Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians, 43rd IPL T20Navi Mumbai
5-May-1116:00Team Kochi vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 44th IPL T20Kochi
5-May-1120:00Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils, 45th IPL T20Hyderabad
6-May-1120:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 46th IPL T20Bangalore
7-May-1116:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 47th IPL T20Kolkata
7-May-1120:00Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 48th IPL T20Mumbai
8-May-1116:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Team Kochi, 49th IPL T20Bangalore
8-May-1120:00Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors, 50th IPL T20Mohali
9-May-1120:00Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 51st IPL T20Jaipur
10-May-1116:00Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 52nd IPL T20Mohali
10-May-1120:00Deccan Chargers vs Pune Warriors, 53rd IPL T20Hyderabad
11-May-1120:00Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 54th IPL T20Jaipur
12-May-1120:00Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 55th IPL T20Chennai
13-May-1120:00Team Kochi vs Kings XI Punjab, 56th IPL T20Indore
14-May-1116:00Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers, 57th IPL T20Mumbai
14-May-1120:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 58th IPL T20Bangalore
15-May-1116:00Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 59th IPL T20Dharamshala
15-May-1120:00Team Kochi vs Rajasthan Royals, 60th IPL T20Indore
16-May-1120:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 61st IPL T20Kolkata
17-May-1120:00Pune Warriors vs Deccan Chargers, 62nd IPL T20Pune
18-May-1116:00Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 63rd IPL T20Dharamshala
18-May-1120:00Chennai Super Kings vs Team Kochi, 64th IPL T20Chennai
19-May-1120:00Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 65th IPL T20Pune
20-May-1120:00Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 66th IPL T20Mumbai
21-May-1116:00Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers, 67th IPL T20Dharamshala
21-May-1120:00Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors, 68th IPL T20Delhi
22-May-1116:00Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 69th IPL T20Bangalore
22-May-1120:00Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 70th IPL T20Kolkata
24-May-1120:00TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 IPL T20Mumbai
25-May-1120:00TBC vs TBC, Eliminator IPL T20Mumbai
27-May-1120:00TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 IPL T20Chennai
28-May-1120:00TBC vs TBC, Final IPL T20Chennai